Our People

Our People

Our kaimahi work together to deliver the best possible service to our community.



Auckland & Waikato

Sasha Clarkson – Auckland & Waikato

Christine Sligo – Western Bay of Plenty

Marjo Tenhagen – Lakes District & Eastern Bay of Plenty

Jenny Herbison – Manawatu, Tairawhiti & Hawkes Bay

Dianne Darbyshire – Taranaki & Whanganui

Judith Browne – Wairarapa, Hutt Valley & Wellington

Anna-Lee Odell – Nelson, Marlborough, Canterbury & West Coast

Morgan Ahu – Nelson, Marlborough, Canterbury & West Coast

Darlene Howell – Southland & Otago


National office

Ross Smith – Chief Executive Officer

Sarah Verran – Marketing & Fundraising Lead

Anneleen Duvenage – Finance Administrator

Ross McLeod – Grant Writer

Back to top