About Us

Our Volunteer Board 2017/18

 

Dr Peter Bergin: Acting President
Email: pbergin@adhb.govt.nz

Alison Nation: Treasurer
Email: alison.nation@pkfh.co.nz

Paul Kellett: Past President
Email: paul@kellett.co

Susan Hill: Board Member
Email: susan@matthewsfriends.org

Dr Isabelle Delmotte: Board Member
Email: delmotte@waikato.ac.nz

Gillian Fowke-Bate: Board Member

Email: gillian.bate@hotmail.com

Lorraine Skelton: Board Member

Email: lorraineskeltonkiwi@gmail.com

Ewen Cooke: Commissioner
Email: Ewen.cooke@xtra.co.nz

Michael Chapman: Commissioner
Email: michaelchapman@clear.net.nz

Prev   Next 

Latest Updates

Show Your Support

Shop Online

Epilepsy NZ has an online shop!

Or

Donate Today