About Us

Our Staff

National Office

Graeme Ambler: CEO
ceo@epilepsy.org.nz
022 0800 105

National Office

Tina Cornes: Administration Supervisor
admin.nsc@epilepsy.org.nz
027 644 8909

National Office

Daniel Molesworth: Programme & Services
Co-ordinator
daniel@epilepsy.org.nz
027 886 0813

National Office

Leon Tepania: Marketing and Fundraising Manager
leon@epilepsy.org.nz
022 573 8401

Auckland Central

Sasha Clarkson - Educator
auckland@epilepsy.org.nz
Mobile: 027 446 6510

Auckland Waitemata

Linda Williams - Educator
auckland.nth@epilepsy.org.nz
027 839 9142

Auckland Counties Manukau

Bridget Watson - Educator
auckland.sth@epilepsy.org.nz
Mobile: 027 665 5448

Canterbury-West Coast

Anna-Lee Odell - Educator
canterbury.westcoast@epilepsy.org.nz
027 270 6689

Hawkes Bay-East Coast

Jenny Herbison - Educator
hawkesbay@epilepsy.org.nz
027 308 8971

Lakes-Eastern Bay of Plenty

Marjo Tenhagen - Educator
lakes.ebop@epilepsy.org.nz
027 408 1201

Nelson-Marlborough

Ali Birtwistle - Educator
nelson@epilepsy.org.nz
027 247 3013

Northland

Margaret Dunn - Educator
northland@epilepsy.org.nz
027 291 6869

Otago

Lynne Stewart - Educator
otago@epilepsy.org.nz
027 687 7497

Southland

Darlene Howell - Educator
southland@epilepsy.org.nz
Mobile: 027 221 6183

Taranaki

Dianne Darbyshire - Educator
taranaki@epilepsy.org.nz
Mobile: 027 221 3657

Waikato-Coromandel

Annette Stott - Educator
annette.wktcoro@epilepsy.org.nz
027 284 4895

Wellington - Hutt Valley

Judith Browne - Educator
judith.wn@epilepsy.org.nz
027 687 7498

Western Bay of Plenty

Christine Sligo - Educator
westernbop@epilepsy.org.nz
027 432 0510

   

Prev  

Latest Updates

  • Our Staff
    27 October 2016

    Introducing our Staff

Show Your Support

Shop Online

Epilepsy NZ has an online shop!

Or

Donate Today