About Us

Our Staff

 

Graeme Ambler: CEO

Email: ceo@epilepsy.org.nz

Mobile: 022 0800 105

 

Sue Shaw: PA/Admin

Email: susan.shaw@epilepsy.org.nz

Phone: 07 834 3556

 

Tina Cornes: Administration Supervisor

Email:admin.nsc@epilepsy.org.nz

Mobile: 027 644 8909

 

Daniel Molesworth: Programme & Services Co-ordinator

Email: daniel@epilepsy.org.nz

Mobile: 027 886 0813

Auckland Central

Sasha Clarskon - Educator

Email:auckland@epilepsy.org.nz

Mobile: 027 446 6510

Auckland Waitemata

Linda Williams - Educator

Email: auckland.nth@epilepsy.org.nz

Mobile: 027 839 9142

Auckland Counties Manukau

Bridget Watson - Educator

Email: auckland.sth@epilepsy.org.nz

Mobile: 027 665 5448

Canterbury-West Coast

Anna-Lee Odell - Educator

Email: canterbury.westcoast@epilepsy.org.nz

Mobile: 027 270 6689

Hawkes Bay-East Coast

Jenny Herbison - Educator

Email: hawkesbay@epilepsy.org.nz

Mobile: 027 308 8971

Lakes-Eastern Bay of Plenty

Marjo Tenhagen - Educator

Email: lakes.ebop@epilepsy.org.nz

Mobile: 027 408 1201

Nelson-Marlborough

Ali Birtwistle - Educator

Email: nelson@epilepsy.org.nz

Mobile: 027 247 3013

Northland

Margaret Dunn - Educator

Email: northland@epilepsy.org.nz

Mobile: 027 291 6869

Otago

Lynne Stewart - Educator

Email: otago@epilepsy.org.nz

Mobile: 027 687 7497

Southland

Darlene Howell - Educator

Email: southland@epilepsy.org.nz

Mobile: 027 221 6183

Taranaki

Dianne Darbyshire - Educator

email: taranaki@epilepsy.org.nz

Mobile: 027 221 3657

Waikato-Coromandel

Annette Stott - Educator

Email: annette.wktcoro@epilepsy.org.nz

Mobile: 027 284 4895

Wellington 

Gillian Davies - Educator

Email: gillian.wn@epilepsy.org.nz

Mobile: 027 836 5295

Wellington - Hutt Valley

Judith Browne - Educator

Email: judith.wn@epilepsy.org.nz

Mobile: 027 687 7498

Western Bay of Plenty

Christine Sligo - Educator

Email: westernbop@epilepsy.org.nz

Mobile: 027 432 0510

   

 

Prev  

Latest Updates

  • Our Board
    27 October 2016

    Our elected volunteer 2016/17 Board is....

  • Our Staff
    27 October 2016

    Introducing our Staff

Show Your Support

Shop Online

Epilepsy NZ has an online shop!

Or

Donate Today