About Us

Our Board

Photo to come

Paul Kellett: President

Email: paul@kellett.co

Dr Peter Bergin: Vice President

Email: pbergin@adhb.govt.nz

Alison Nation: Treasurer

Email: Alison.nation@bdo.co.nz

Photo to come

Noel Hensman: Board Member

Email: noelhensman@vodafone.co.nz

Photo to come

Glenys Steele: Board Member

Email: glenys@aboutbestpractise.co.nz

Susan Hill: Board Member

Email: susan@matthewsfriends.org

Photo to come

Ewen Cooke: Commissioner

Email: Ewen.cooke@xtra.co.nz

Photo to come

Michael Chapman: Commissioner

Email: michaelchapman@clear.net.nz

 

Next 

Latest Updates

  • Our Board
    27 October 2016

    Our elected volunteer 2016/17 Board is....

  • Our Staff
    27 October 2016

    Introducing our Staff

Show Your Support

Shop Online

Epilepsy NZ has an online shop!

Or

Donate Today