About Us

Our Board

Paul Kellett: President
Email: paul@kellett.co

Dr Peter Bergin: Vice President
Email: pbergin@adhb.govt.nz

Alison Nation: Treasurer
Email: Alison.nation@bdo.co.nz

Noel Hensman: Board Member
Email: noelhensman@vodafone.co.nz

Glenys Steele: Board Member
Email: glenys@aboutbestpractise.co.nz

Susan Hill: Board Member
Email: susan@matthewsfriends.org

Dr Isabelle Delmotte: Board Member
Email: delmotte@waikato.ac.nz

Ewen Cooke: Commissioner
Email: Ewen.cooke@xtra.co.nz

Michael Chapman: Commissioner
Email: michaelchapman@clear.net.nz

Next 

Latest Updates

  • Our Staff
    27 October 2016

    Introducing our Staff

Show Your Support

Shop Online

Epilepsy NZ has an online shop!

Or

Donate Today